Super Sweet Dreams (Puppy Princess #2) (Paperback)

Super Sweet Dreams (Puppy Princess #2) Cover Image
$4.99
On Our Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of May 20 12:33am
(Beginner Childrens Series)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Puppy Princess series.

Description


Two perennial favorites -- dogs and princesses -- combine in this new chapter-book series perfect for fans of Puppy Pirates and Magic Puppy, but with a dash of princess-y fun!

Who says princesses have to be perfect?Princess Rosie couldn't be happier with her new best friend, Cleo! And with Cleo's birthday in two days, Rosie wants to find a special birthday gift for her. Only, none of the ideas her friends and family have are good enough. But when Cleo mentions she wants to spend a night at the palace, Rosie decides to throw a sleepover. Can she plan the perfect sleepover in time for Cleo's birthday?

About the Author


Patty Furlington is the author of the Puppy Princess series. Her favorite things are books and dogs. Patty's pets inspire her stories about animals, though they were all rescue dogs rather than puppy princes and princesses! Patty lives in New England, right next door to her local library, where she loves to spend her free time reading!
Product Details
ISBN: 9781338134308
ISBN-10: 1338134302
Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
Publication Date: May 29th, 2018
Pages: 128
Language: English
Series: Puppy Princess