Goosebumps SlappyWorld Box Set: Books 1-5 (Multiple copy pack)

Goosebumps SlappyWorld Box Set: Books 1-5 By R.L. Stine, R. L. Stine Cover Image
Email or call for price.


This is Slappy's world--you only scream in it!

A brand new Goosebumps series narrated by everyone's favorite wooden dummy, Slappy. Featuring the first five books of SlappyWorld: Slappy Birthday to You, Attack of the Jack!, I Am Slappy's Evil Twin, Please Do Not Feed The Weirdo, and Escape From Shudder Mansion.

This is Slappy's world--you only scream in it!

About the Author

R.L. Stine is the creator of the bestselling Goosebumps series, which has more than 400 million copies in print worldwide and celebrated 25 years in 2017. Goosebumps is one of the bestselling children's series of all-time and inspired a popular television show, as well as a feature film starring Jack Black that opened at #1 at the box office. His other popular children's books include the series Fear Street, Mostly Ghostly, The Nightmare Room, and Rotten School, and his first picture book, with Marc Brown, The Little Shop of Monsters. R.L. Stine lives in New York City. You can connect with him on Twitter at @RL_Stine or Facebook: For more information, visit and
Product Details
ISBN: 9781338267242
ISBN-10: 1338267248
Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
Publication Date: June 26th, 2018
Language: English
Series: Goosebumps SlappyWorld