Saint-Seducing Gold (The Forge & Fracture Saga, Book 2) (Hardcover)

Saint-Seducing Gold (The Forge & Fracture Saga, Book 2) By Brittany N. Williams Cover Image
On Our Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of Jun 17 4:30pm
(Young Adult 12 & Up)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the The Forge & Fracture Saga series.


Saint-Seducing Gold is the second book in Brittany N. Williams’s stunning YA historical fantasy trilogy—the Forge & Fracture Saga—that New York Times bestselling author Ayana Gray called “nothing short of spectacular."
There’s danger in the court of James I. Magical metal-worker Joan Sands must reforge the Pact between humanity and the Fae to stop the looming war. As conflict erupts across London and the murderous spymaster Robert Cecil closes in, the Fae queen Titanea coerces Joan into joining the royal court while holding her godfather prisoner in the infamous Tower of London.

Now Joan will have to survive deadly schemes both magical and mortal all while balancing the magnetic pull of her two loves—Rose and Nick—before the world as she knows it is destroyed forever.

Swashbuckling, romantic, and full of the sights and sounds of Shakespeare’s London, this series delivers an unforgettable story—and a heroine unlike any other.
The Forge & Fracture Saga
That Self-Same Metal (#1)
Saint-Seducing Gold (#2)

About the Author

Brittany N. Williams is a classically trained actress who studied musical theater at Howard University and Shakespearean performance at the Royal Central School of Speech & Drama in London. Previously she’s been a principal vocalist at Hong Kong Disneyland, a theater professor at Coppin State University, and made appearances in Queen Sugar and Leverage: Redemption. Her short stories have been published in The Gambit Weekly, Fireside Magazine, and the Star Wars anthology From a Certain Point of View: The Empire Strikes Back.

Praise For…

"[A] feast for the senses...masterfully emphasizes family bonds and community care...A shining, expansive sequel"
— Kirkus
Product Details
ISBN: 9781419758669
ISBN-10: 1419758667
Publisher: Amulet Books
Publication Date: April 23rd, 2024
Pages: 304
Language: English
Series: The Forge & Fracture Saga