Satchel's Stolen Strike (Ballpark Mysteries #20) (Paperback)

Satchel's Stolen Strike (Ballpark Mysteries #20) By David A. Kelly, Mark Meyers (Illustrator) Cover Image
By David A. Kelly, Mark Meyers (Illustrator)
$11.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Catch a baseball mystery-in Birmingham, Alabama?


Kate and Mike are visiting America's oldest professional ballpark, Rickwood Field in Birmingham, Alabama, for a big MLB game celebrating Juneteenth and the Negro Leagues. But disaster strikes when a priceless Satchel Paige baseball is stolen after Kate leaves it at home plate. Shortly after, a mysterious stranger shows up. Can Mike, Kate, and their new friend Andy find the missing baseball before the theft ruins the game?


Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy's A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher's sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes with more amazing baseball facts.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781959378068
ISBN-10: 1959378066
Publisher: Curveball Books
Publication Date: May 15th, 2024
Pages: 134
Language: English
Series: Ballpark Mysteries