February Evening Book Club

Will be held VIRTUALLY, please email kathy@newtownbookshop.com  if you want to join in!
We will be discussing "The Radcliffe Ladies' Reading Club"  by Julia Bryan Thomas .  All are invited to join us!

 

Event date: 
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
2120 South Eagle Road
Newtown, PA 18940
The Radcliffe Ladies' Reading Club: A Novel By Julia Bryan Thomas Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781728248578
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Sourcebooks Landmark - June 6th, 2023

For readers of Martha Hall Kelly and Beatriz Williams, "a story of female freedom and constraints that doesn't shy away from the trauma—and joy—that faced U.S. women"(Kirkus) during a pivotal period in American history.

Literature impacts us all uniquely — but also unites us.